Corporación municipal

 


Aitor Larrinaga Garcia

Aitor Larrinaga García

Cargo:    Alcalde
Partido:  CLI

Email:
         aitorlarrinaga@balmaseda.eus


-Datos Biográficos Aitor


Marta De Miguel Barcena

Marta De Miguel Barcena 

Cargo:    1er. Teniente de Alcalde
Partido:  CLI

E-Mail: 
           
mdemiguel@balmaseda.eus

-Datos Biográficos Marta

Txus Osegui Llano

Txus Osegui Llano

Cargo:    2º Teniente de Alcalde
Partido:  CLI
E-Mail:
josegui@balmaseda.eus

-Datos Biográficos Txus


Mari Jose Fernandez Barcenilla

Mari Jose Fernandez Barcenilla

Cargo:    3º Teniente de Alcalde

Partido:  CLI

E-Mail: 
           
mjfernandez@balmaseda.eus


-Datos Biográficos Mari Jose


Ander Rivero Velez.jpg 

Ander Rivero Velez

Cargo:   4º Teniente de Alcalde

Partido: CLI

E-Mail:
           
ander.rivero@balmaseda.eus


-Datos Biográficos Ander


Sandra Fernandez Velasco

Sandra Fernández Velasco

Cargo:    Concejal
Partido:  CLI

E-Mail: 
           
sfernandez@balmaseda.eus

-Datos Biográficos Sandra


Alvaro Parro Betanzos 

Alvaro Parro Betanzos

Cargo:    Concejal

Partido:  EAJ-PNV

E-Mail:
           
alvaro.parro@balmaseda.eus  

-Datos Biográficos Alvaro


Garbiñe Santamarina Puente

Garbiñe Santamarina Puente

Cargo:   Concejal

Partido: EAJ-PNV

E-Mail: 
           
garbi@balmaseda.eus


- Datos Biográficos Garbiñe


Jose Miguel Aranzabal San Vicente

Jose Miguel Aranzabal San Vicente

Cargo:     Concejal

Partido:   EAJ-PNV

E-Mail:
           
jmaranzabal@balmaseda.eus  


-Datos Biográficos Jose Miguel

Txetxu Txarramendieta Alconero 

Txetxu Txarramendieta Alconero

Cargo:    Concejal
Partido:  EAJ-PNV

E-Mail: 
            txetxu@balmaseda.eus



-Datos Biográficos Txetxu

Maite Valcarce Martinez 

Maite Valcarce Martinez

Cargo:    Concejal

Partido:  EAJ-PNV

E-Mail: 
            mvalcarce@balmaseda.eus



-Datos Biográficos Maite
  
Aitor Llano Lana

Aitor Llano Lana

Cargo:    Concejal

Partido:  EH BILDU 

E-Mail:
           
aitorllano@balmaseda.eus


-
Datos Biográficos Aitor


Isaac Fernandez Berges

Isaac Fernandez Berges

Cargo:     Concejal

Partido:   PSE-EE

E-Mail: 
           
isatxu@balmaseda.eus 
   

-Datos Biográficos Isatxu

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-

 

-

 

-

 

-

 

-

 

-

Más información