Udalbatza

 


Aitor Larrinaga Garcia

Aitor Larrinaga García

Kargua:    Alkatea

Alderdia:  CLI

Emaila:
         aitorlarrinaga@balmaseda.eus


-Biografia

Marta De Miguel Barcena

Marta De Miguel Barcena 

Kargua:    1.Alkateordea
Alderdia:  CLI

Emailia: 
           
mdemiguel@balmaseda.eus

-Biografia

Txus Osegui Llano

Txus Osegui Llano

Kargua:    2.Alkateordea
Alderdia:  CLI
Emaila:
josegui@balmaseda.eus

-Biografia


Mari Jose Fernandez Barcenilla

Mari Jose Fernandez Barcenilla

Kargua:    3.Alkateordea

Alderdia:  CLI

Emaila: 
           
mjfernandez@balmaseda.eus


-Biografia


Ander Rivero Velez.jpg 

Ander Rivero Velez

Kargua:   4.Alkateordea

Alderdi:   CLI

Emaila:
           
ander.rivero@balmaseda.eus


-Biografia


Sandra Fernandez Velasco

Sandra Fernández Velasco

Kargua:    Zinegotzia
Alderdi:   CLI

Emaila: 
           
sfernandez@balmaseda.eus

-Biografia


Alvaro Parro Betanzos 

Alvaro Parro Betanzos

Kargua:    Zinegotzia

Alderdi:    EAJ-PNV

Emaila:
           
alvaro.parro@balmaseda.eus  

-Biografia


Garbiñe Santamarina Puente

Garbiñe Santamarina Puente

Kargua:   Zinegotzia

Alderdia: EAJ-PNV

Emaila: 
           
garbi@balmaseda.eus


- Biografia


Jose Miguel Aranzabal San Vicente

Jose Miguel Aranzabal San Vicente

Kargua:     Zinegotzia

Alderdia:   EAJ-PNV

Emaila:
           
jmaranzabal@balmaseda.eus  


-Biografia

Txetxu Txarramendieta Alconero 

Txetxu Txarramendieta Alconero

Kargua:    Zinegotzia
Alderdia:  EAJ-PNV

Emaila: 
            txetxu@balmaseda.eus


-Biografía

Maite Valcarce Martinez 

Maite Valcarce Martinez

Kargua:    Zinegotzia

Alderdia:  EAJ-PNV

Emaila: 
            mvalcarce@balmaseda.eus


-Biografía

  
Aitor Llano Lana

Aitor Llano Lana

Kargua:    Zinegotzia

Alderdia:  EH BILDU 

Emaila:
           
aitorllano@balmaseda.eus


-
Biografia


Isaac Fernandez Berges

Isaac Fernandez Berges

Kargua:     Zinegotzia

Alderdia:   PSE-EE

Emaila: 
           
isatxu@balmaseda.eus 
   

-Biografia

  

 

-

 

-

Informazio gehiago